Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

6. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

8. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

9. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

10. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

11. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

12. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783