Sign In Forgot Password

Our Board

The Temple Board is elected by the members at our annual congregational meeting in January/February.
Board meetings are held monthly on the fourth Tuesday of the month and meetings are open to all members. At the moment the meetings are on Zoom, contact the Administrator for link -
If you are interested in serving on the Temple Board please express your interest to a board member and find out more!

President: David Crohn,

President-Elect: Jory Yarmoff

Finance: Christine Leapman

Treasurer: Tim Beld

Secretary: Sheri Cruz





Religious Practices: Jason Winston

Facilities Management: Avi Lavi

Religious Education: Martha Miller & Regina Richards

Open Arms: Carol Johnson-Castaneda

Senior Chavurah: Kevin Akin

Youth Groups: Adam Witmer

Social Action: Sandie Nelson

Sisterhood: Lore Magnus

CDC Representative: Kim Guadagnoli

Fundraising: Tiffany Farris-Scott

Thu, September 21 2023 6 Tishrei 5784